Your web browser is out of date.

This website has been developed using modern web technologies. Your web browser is out of date and may not support these technologies, which may affect your experience.

Upgrade your browser

How Inspire Community Trust are responding to COVID-19 See More
Address 20 Whitehall Lane, Slade Green, Kent, DA8 2DH General Enquiries 020 3045 5100 Opening Hours Monday-Friday 9AM - 5PM

Inspire Board

Inspire is managed by a Board of Trustees, which is accountable to the Charity Commission. Other groups and individuals contribute to the governance of Inspire.

Vinod Kumar
Vinod Kumar Khanna Chief Executive, Secretary
Anne Bramley
Anne Bramley Trustee
Hugh Miller
Hugh Miller Treasurer, Trustee
Ranjit Bhamra
Ranjit Bhamra Chair, Trustee
Ron French
Ron French Trustee
Placeholder Image
Andrew Crawford Trustee
Placeholder Image
Pamila Crawford Trustee
Placeholder Image
Mike Hurst Trustee

Other Pages You Might Be Interested In